Introduction

Hello and welcome,

This is my first foray into the world of blogging, so I do hope that I don’t waffle on and manage to maintain your enthrallment in a, hopefully, long series of posts.

I have recently completed a 4-year Hispanic Studies degree at the University of Birmingham, where I plan to continue my education with a Masters in Translation Studies this September.

To keep it short, here are a few images to briefly describe my life so far:

gravesend

Place of birth: Gravesend, Kent

barry island

Where I grew up: Barry, Wales

day-use-birmingham

City of choice: Birmingham

university

My beautiful university

Salamanca

Year abroad destination: Salamanca, Spain

So there we are, up to date. I hope you all look forward to the posts to come, as much as I look forward to writing them. I’ve got some catching up to do with all my adventures so far, but I’m sure I’ll get there!

¡Hasta luego!


Leave a comment